Nanny available in Bellingham, WA - 687785 -

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Bellingham, WA 98229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and look forward to hearing back from you and finding out more about your family.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:687785

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Alyssa and I am currently going to school at the University of Hawaii for social work but was born and raised in Bellingham, and will be home for the summer starting May 7th. I have been previously CPR/ first aid certified but need an updated certification course to ensure that I am fully certified. I have much experience working with young children and toddlers, and have worked mainly with a family in the past that had children ranging in ages 8 months to 8 years. I can give you their information for my references, as well as contact information for other families that I worked with in the past.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.