Nanny available in bellingham, WA - 673641 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Bellingham, WA 98225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I am a natural born caregiver/nurturer and it brings me great joy to feel like I'm making a difference in children's lives. I have a knack for encouraging individualism and creativity while helping them feel loved and cared for while their parents are away.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:673641

Experience
10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, OR, WA


My past childcare experience: Started babysitting for local families at the age of 12. Then began teaching dance and theater classes for children ages 3-12 at a local performing arts studio. After several years of teaching, I transitioned into becoming a full-time nanny in 2006. Have since worked for 3 families. First family had 4 children ages 1,3,7 & 9, Second family had 2 girls ages 5 & 7 and the last one had a 5 yr old boy.

Additional Comments: More details + excellent references can be given upon interview.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.