Kylie a Nanny for Hire in Bellingham, WA 98225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy working with children and spending time doing activities outdoors, such as going to the park and playing sports. I also enjoy many indoor activities such as arts and crafts. I also have a lot of experience as a tutor and this could be helpful if one wishes for their child to stay sharp over the summer vacation.

Kylie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:658161

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many families in years prior in order to gain some money here and there. Last summer I was a nanny for a family for the duration of the summer and I thoroughly enjoyed the work. I am studying at WWU to become an elementary school teacher and through this I have been able to volunteer in many classrooms and at many community events. I would love to put forth the experience in child care I already have and gain even more skill and experience in this field. I am reliable and a quick learner who is willing to work long and flexible hours if needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.