Georgette a Nanny for Hire in Bellingham, WA 98225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Growing up, my mom worked two jobs, and as a result, I've always taken care of my younger siblings. When they grew older, I was able to find time to babysit other children. This translated over to my love of babysitting: I love caring for children because they have such an interesting perspective of the world. Every day that I spend time with them, I learn to rethink the world around me in a different light.

Georgette nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:653807

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I grew up taking care of my two younger brothers, and have recently acquired a younger step-brother. For the past year, I have been taking care of two girls (5 and 7 years old) from two separate families. While caring for them, I've cooked them meals, prepared them for bedtime, all the while making the experience enjoyable by occasionally taking them to movies, the zoo, and local parks. I also helped out around the house with things like washing the dishes or watering plants. During the 2011-2012 school year I was an assistant for a children's art class at an art museum which took place once a week. I have volunteered as a week-long camp counselor for 6th graders twice, during 2012-2013. Though some of these experiences have required very much patience, I have loved every second of them all.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.