BreeAnna a Nanny for Hire in Bellingham, WA 27530

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been around children all my life. I love watching them learn, singing and dancing, sharing my creativity with them and seeing their smiling faces.

BreeAnna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:593992

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, GA, MD, NC, WA, BC

My past childcare experience: While growing up my mother ran a special needs home daycare. It was a family venture, and we all pitched in. I have always loved children, they always keep me on my tip toes. I began babysitting on my own around the age of thirteen. At twenty-one I began personally nannying for a local family. I have since cared for two different families.

Additional Comments: I have loads of patience, its always a plus when caring for children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.