Connie a Nanny for Hire in Bellingham, WA 98226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have thoroughly enjoyed it all these years. It keeps me busy and active. I love being part of a busy, growing family.

Connie nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:571930

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OR, WA

My past childcare experience: My 4 successful children are now ages 21 - 35. In 1992 I began many years of my own home daycare, so that I would not send my little ones to someone else's house for care. When they were all in elementary school, I became a nanny. Just ended 8 years with one family and am currently working part-time. I have not been a live-in nanny, but would like to try it!

Additional Comments: I have two small grandchildren in Seattle, so it would be nice to stay close to them, but I am willing to consider any location.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.