Nanny available in bellingham, WA - 427065 - Nannies4hire.com

Larissa a Nanny for Hire in Bellingham, WA 98226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really do love children, and jobs these days are so impersonal. I find that this might be a nice way to do what I love, and help out families with their busy schedules. Kids need love!

Larissa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:427065

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I started helping care for children when I was young (under 10) at the daycare I went to. I would help out in the infant room. Ive taken care of kids ever since!

Additional Comments: I am very organized, have a fresh artistic flair and I love being outdoors. I have my license for esthetics and am completely in love with all things skin, health & wellness. I love animals & am engaged to be married as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Japanese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.