Karina a Nanny for Hire in Bellingham , MA 02019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids but I really want to get out of a daycare setting. I love being outdoors and active and having my own ideas of activities to do that some daycares don't allow. I try to make it so the kids have be best day possible!

Karina nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:754602

Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Hi! I have been working in child care for 2 years now, I am CPR and first aid certified also teacher certified. I have worked with all age groups and love them all! I am a very outgoing and active person, and I enjoy watching kids grow and help them achieve their goals! I can work in the hours of 7-4 due to that fact I go to college at night! I work at a daycare now, but want a different setting but still want to stay with kids! contact me!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.