Kelsi a Nanny for Hire in Bellingham, MA 02019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying is the perfect job for me because of my love of children and the career I want to eventually partake in. I really think this job would be a great fit for me.

Kelsi nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:675424

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare in my home town for going on five years now. I have worked mainly in the infant, toddler, and preschool programs but have experience in ages ranging from 8 weeks to 12 years old. I have never nannied full time before but I have been babysitting and part-time nanny thing since I was 12 years old. I am also in college now at Roger Williams University for elementary education and look forward to continually learning more about children, how they develop, and how to care for them in the best way possible.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.