Nanny available in bellingham, MA - 121921 - Nannies4hire.com

Meara a Nanny for Hire in Bellingham, MA 02019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate and committed as a teacher and nanny to nurture and inspire your child's growth and development. I am able to format an individualized schedule and curriculum in which your child can prosper physically and cognitively. I create an environment where your child is able to reach important developmental milestones, with my guidance, without added stress. I work closely with the parents to address any psychological and or physical issues your child might have. I am current in CPR and First Aid Training. I have 20+ years experience as a preschool teacher/nanny. I have cared for infants to school age children. And have extensive experience with multiples. I am passionate about what I do and consider this my professional career. I love all animals but am highly allergic to cats. I am looking to fill one to two days a week. As I work Thursdays and Fridays for another family. I am looking to start in the fall. I know how babies respond to all five senses and prepare a bag of stimulating toys and activities for them to explore and grow . And when they come of age, I am very talented at making organic baby food and provide an organic toddler menu which would give them a variety of delicious foods to temp their tummy. My first priority with children is their safety. I am extremely level headed and am able to make rational choices in "child induced chaos".:). I have outstanding references and character references. I am a constant support system for the parents. I always go above and beyond what is expected of me and am always happy to go that extra mile for you. I am loyal to a fault. And will always have your child's best interest at heart. I love all children and am eager to bring out the best in them. I have a wealth of knowledge and a lot love to add to the right family.. Hope to hear from you soon, Meara

Meara nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:121921

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Worked as an assistant preschool teacher Worked as a preschool co-teacher Worked as a Lead preschool teacher Babysat for 10+years 0-12 years old Nannied for a 10+ year Still babysit on weekends Many years of child development experience. CPR and First Aide Certified

Additional Comments: It is very rewarding to help children recognize their wonderful uniqueness and help to realize their true potential, whether it be in or out of a classroom.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.