Nanny available in Bellflower, CA - 661131 -

Lawreen a Nanny for Hire in Bellflower, CA 90706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a grandmother gives one a whole different perspective. The desire to provide a heathy positve enviorment and a variety of educational activities to keep them busy and happy.

Lawreen nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:661131

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, WA

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience begins with my own children,children of friends,family and my precious grandchildren.I believe children need a role model as well as someone who is aware of thier needs and willing to get on the floor and play!

Additional Comments: I am a very organized,energetic and funloving person..if I can find the right family I'm confident we will both be very happy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.