saida a Nanny for Hire in Bellflower, CA 90706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to work and interact with kids all ages. I think is the most fun job you can ever do.

saida nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:428020

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I been working with the same family for the past 7 yrs, and its been a pleasure to be part of the family all these years. My girls are big now I startes taking care of them when they were 10 month old and now they are 8yrs, their sister is 11 yrs old my job was full time until they started school,and now I just working part time. I will like to find a full time long term job. Every job has their own experience and the only thing I can say about this job is one is the best thing ever happen to me, the family was a bless to my family.

Additional Comments: I have all the paper work and I will provide upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.