Maria Helena a Nanny for Hire in Bellflower, CA 90706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I Love children.I am always learning so child makes me happy.

Maria Helena nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:162035

6 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I care for children and the elderly, I'm able to work full time or part time. I love children and I'm fascinated by the experience of the elderly. I am a mother of two grown children. I am caring, very responsible. My last job lasted five years, I took care of two elderly. I prepared the food made sure that the food was healthy, he was diabetic and she had high blood pressure. When I take care of children I try to do attractive and healthy foods for example was Mickey mouse face pancakes. Finding a nanny who is qualified is vital to your child s health and long-term development. I make groceries if necessary I am very good driving. I have reference letters. I was high school teacher in Brazil with experience in child psychology. I live in US for 9 years but my English is not very good because I am always working Spanish and Portuguese people but this is no problem for me, because I understand I can to do an excellent job. Thank you very much, Helena

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.