Mary Lou a Nanny for Hire in Bellevue, WA 98056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children. Having raised two of my own, I miss the experiance very much. I've experiaced it all having raised children. I truly enjoy caring for children.

Mary Lou nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:686477

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I'm a Grandmother. I've raised 2 children w/o help, I've also babysit for my grandchildren.

Additional Comments: Children are such a blessing to this World, it's vital to place them in good care while Mom & Dad are working. Now days both parents must work, and Mom can't stay at home. I'm grateful for these nanny websites. Parents need help with care of the children & I'm the person to provide it.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.