Sophie a Nanny for Hire in Bellevue, WA 98007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I genuinely enjoy hanging out with kids! There's not much else to it. I have a passion for making kids feel loved, appreciated and respected and it is my hope that I can do that as a nanny this summer.

Sophie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:682615

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I am an efficient, energetic, kind and responsible child care provider.I have just under 5 years of babysitting experience as well as experience being an overnight camp counselor for 5th-8th graders. I also have experience working in a nursery for infants at my church. Children being away from their parents is never easy, so my goal is always to create fun activities and make the most of each day! I love being outside and doing arts and crafts. I have 11 years of piano experience and enjoy encouraging children to discover the wonderful world of music. I enjoy taking care of children of all ages and vow to treat each child with kindness and respect. I am also willing and able to tend to household duties, cook, clean and run errands. I have a reliable, insured car and a clean driving record and am willing to drop and pick children up whenever needed. I currently attend Grand Canyon University in Phoenix, Arizona and am majoring in Business Sports Management! I will be finishing my Freshman year at the end of April and will be returning home to Bellevue for the summer. I am available for employment from May 1st to August 15th. I was raised in a wholesome family and understand the importance of leading by example and strive to be a good role model for people of all ages. Thank you for considering me!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.