Grace a Nanny for Hire in Bellevue, WA 98006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really need a job to do to start making money for college and I'm really good at being a babysitter and have no doubt I will be good in nannying

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:680589

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: From a young age probably about 3 I had a lot of responsibility on my shoulders to take care of 4 new siblings in the coming years and I am always open for babysitting it comes so easily for me.

Additional Comments: I would like this job asap and I am still going to high school so a location near my high school would be very important.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Korean,Spanish Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.