Marie a Nanny for Hire in Bellevue, WA 98007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have loved taking care of children, of people actually, my whole life. My dream is to become a pediatric oncologist, which would combine my love of science with my love of taking care of children.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:652641

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I remember helping take care of my little sister, who was seven years younger than me, from the time she was born. However, I began babysitting other children, mainly neighbors, when I was 11. I took care of babies and preschool-aged children, and eventually took care of kids up to age 12. I continued this through high school, and had regular, weekly jobs throughout the summer. During the school year I also taught piano lessons to young children. The fall after I graduated from high school, I began working as a full-time nanny for a family with two little boys. One was not quite 2 and the other had just turned 3. I am still with them, but don't expect to be for much longer. I have taught children to read, gone through potty training, and learned to deal with severe asthma. I consider myself strict, but extremely loving.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.