Annie a Nanny for Hire in Bellevue, WA 98006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I absolutely love working with children, and I would love to work closer with one family as opposed to what I did before in childcare working with many families.

Annie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:644009

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I am 31 years old and am the youngest of 5 children. I became an aunt at age 10 and have 9 nieces and nephews, who I have helped look after occasionally. I have been around young children almost my whole life and am very comfortable caring for and working with them. I have worked in childcare for 6 years. The majority of my experience has been working in preschools as a toddler teacher. The first of those 6 years, I was in a float position and spent most of my time assisting in the infant/baby room and leading the 3-4 year old classroom. I then moved to the toddler classroom as the Assistant Toddler Teacher, followed by the Lead Toddler Teacher. I have worked as a nanny for 2 families. The first was for a family with 3 school-aged girls who were 5, 8, and 10. The second was for a family with a 1 1/2 yr. old boy and 3 1/2 yr. old girl.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.