Erika a Nanny for Hire in Bellevue, WA 98004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. It's the most fun and fulfilling job. I take a lot of pride in what I do.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:381405

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: When I was just a kid myself I would take care of the little ones in the nursery during services at a local church. I couldn't wait to turn twelve and finally be old enough to start babysitting kids in the neighborhood. In highschool I took an "exploring chidhood" class where we got to be teacher's assistasnts at the Head Start school on campus. After babysitting for years I was offered my first nanny job and have be loving it ever since. I've worked with varied ages and have experience with kids with special needs.

Additional Comments: I have been a nanny for many years, have worked for wonderful families and I come with excellent refences. I am organized and tidy. I am easy going, flexible and enjoy keeping up with a busy schedule.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.