Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Bellevue, OH 44811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved kids! I think investing in their lives is so rewarding!

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:674971

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I absolutely love kids! I do have 10+ years of experience caring for, entertaining, teaching, and being responsible for kids. Because I was the oldest child in my family as well as a pastor’s daughter, I am quite used to being responsible for children of various ages. As a young girl, I gave up playing with dolls rather quickly when my baby brother was born and I started taking care of him. I was often referred to as the “second mommy.” I grew up spending much of my time helping my mother out with household chores such as: laundry, ironing, cleaning, and working in the kitchen. I have supervised children’s Bible clubs and been actively involved in different forms of children’s ministry for about six years. I enjoy playing fun and interactive games with kids in a group setting as well as connecting with children individually. My college degree included education and hands-on training in the field of children’s ministry and education.

Additional Comments: I am an honest, trustworthy, and dependable person. I strongly believe that little children should ALWAYS be treated with love and gentleness. So if you are interested in loving and dedicated care for your children, please contact me! I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.