Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Bellevue, NE 68005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love how fun and imaginative kids are and enjoy spending time with them. I love helping them to learn and seeing them grow. In fact, I am attending college to become a music teacher and would like to continue working with children and building my resume to help me to be as prepared as I can when I enter the teaching world.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:689417

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for multiple families over the past 6 years. I have babysat children from the ages of 5 months-12 years old. I have been a group counselor for preschool, kindergarten, 1st grade, and 7th grade groups at my church. In these situations I have been in charge of 5-10 kids at one time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.