Regan a Nanny for Hire in Bellevue, NE 68005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As I mentioned, I have a daughter. She currently attends daycare and it is my goal to have a job that would allow me to mother her as well.

Regan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:652349

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE

My past childcare experience: Thank you for taking time to read my profile! I am a long-time childcare employee with a variety of experience. I babysat for several years before I became an employee of a youth center in England, where I remained for 1.5 years. After a move back stateside, I became an employee of xx Center 2. I have been there for nearly 3 years as a highly reviewed employee. Please feel free to check with references, I have had many children go through my classes and would be more than happy to provide more references if needed. I have a one-year old daughter who would ideally accompany me, provided this arrangement would be acceptable to any prospective families. Please feel free to ask me any questions you have about teaching style, methods of redirecting behaviors, activities I would typically use, etc. again, thank you for your time, Regan

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First Aid certified. I have completed Air Force training for ages 0-2 and 5+. I have my own vehicle (with extra room if needed) I ran a state licensed Family Child Care Home for 6 months following the birth of my child.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.