Nanny available in Scarsdale , NY - 609352 -

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Scarsdale , NY 68123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have really enjoyed being a Nanny for a couple families. I feel that a child's development is important and want to be there to help them grow. I also want to continue having experiences to help aid my future career path.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:609352

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am a young, trained professional with a great deal of experience in childcare. I am currently a Live- In nanny for 3 children. I have been with them for a little over 2 years, but decided to start seeking a live-out position. I have been babysitting over 7 years and have been a summer nanny for two different families. I began working at an elementary school in high school as a paraprofessional and continued to work for two other schools. I also worked at a children's museum for about a year and a half. I have some college education and certifications for CRP/First Aid and other various classes that I take through my current work.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.