Nanny available in Bellevue, NE - 598382 - Nannies4hire.com

April a Nanny for Hire in Bellevue, NE 68123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a licensed practical nurse with 26 years’ experience working in healthcare clinics, in which my primary focus was taking care of infants, children and their families. I have decided expand my horizons and explore what else life has to offer. I love taking care of children as well as their families so being a nanny seemed like a natural choice. Whether it is a Summer position or a permanent position, I am open to both options.

April nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:598382

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I am a mother and a grandmother of five. I also have extensive experience as an LPN with child healthcare in the clinic setting and for the last three years I have taken care of medically fragile children with a school district and in the past I have done the same in the home setting for a home health agency. I also used to babysit as a young girl extensively.

Additional Comments: I would love to take care of you and your child(ren) and would prefer full-time. I have experience in all ages. I love dogs, cats, birds and horses but draw the line at spiders and snakes. I am CPR and AED certified for the professional rescuer. My goals and philosophy in child care are as follows: I believe when a child comes into my care, a very important relationship begins to grow, and that the parents and I form a strong partnership in caring for the health and well-being of that child. Every child is an individual who has his/her own rate of physical development and own pace of learning. I will encourage and build each child's imagination through age-appropriate play time and try to help each child reach their appropriate developmental milestones for their age group. A child in my care will receive only positive encouragement in all aspects of their care and learning process.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.