Nanny available in Bellevue, NE - 560442 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Bellevue, NE 68123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an elementary Education major, so I very much enjoy children. I enjoy being a nanny because I am able to have the children in the comfort of their home, but they are able to have fun. I am a fun loving person, and like to make sure children have fun and are happy, but while still understanding their boundaries.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:560442

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for a family on a daily basis at the age of 14, in which I cared for three children which included cooking breakfast, lunch and dinner. I also cleaned for the family. I then moved to a daycare center where I worked with children anywhere from two weeks old up to 12 years old. Here I did the basic jobs like interacting with children, planning activities and cleaning at the end of the day. I have also done babysitting jobs for twin babies, over night, and a family of four during the day and night.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.