Nanny available in Bellevue, NE - 503077 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Bellevue, NE 68005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! Both of the degrees I've pursued in college had to do with children and right now I'm taking time off to save up for nursing school to be either a pediatric or a neo-natal intensive care nurse. I'm excellent with kids...mostly because I think I can think like them a lot.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:503077

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I've babysat my whole life. I've worked a couple of jobs that were after school programs in Grand Island and Omaha for about 3 years total. I've also had experience as an after school nanny for a family of five children for a semester. Just recently, I've been nannying for a family of 4 children all under the age of 4.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.