Nanny available in Bellevue, NE - 456190 - Nannies4hire.com

Kylie a Nanny for Hire in Bellevue, NE 68157

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am great with children. Everyone always tells me that I will be an amazing mother when the time comes. Until then, I am looking for a family that I can provide my services for. I love every child of every age. I have been around them since I was born and have always loved caring for them. I have never had the official title of "Nanny" but everyone has to start somewhere, so I am hoping to get that chance. I have babysat since I was 10, newborns up to age 11. I spend a lot of time with my 5 month old nephew and absolutely can't get enough of him. I am made to be in a job taking care of children, because it is simply what I love to do. They say you should choose a job that you love because it doesn't even feel like working. Well, this is my ideal job. I am First Aid/CPR trained, cook, clean and love pets as well. Thank you for considering me to be a part of you and your children's lives.

Kylie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:456190

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for as long as I can remember. I've always loved kids and thought that they are extrememly amazing. I have watched many children ranging from newborn-12 years old, in families ranging from 1-5 children. While watching them I feed them meals, play with them, take them to the park, put them down for their naps, and run errands with them. I also do light cooking, baking, and light housekeeping when needed.

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible,trustworthy, honest, nurturing, happy and caring person. Taking care of children has just always come naturally to me.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.