Nanny available in Bellevue, NE - 109471 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Bellevue, NE 68123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children. Its where my heart feels most complete and content. They teach me so much and i love giving that back to them in return. i believe that children are our future and its up to us to instill in them positive things.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:109471

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS, NE, TN


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 12 years to 5 different families. Two of which were summer jobs and the others were full time. I am currently a full time nanny for a family I've been with for a year and a half. I was in charge of making their food, cleaning up after them, helping them with homework, driving them places and caring for them. The most recent job required me to work as a nanny to a 3 year old boy, 6 old girl and a 9 year old boy. I do the children's laundry, cook and clean up after the children, drive the children to their activities, run errands for the mother, as well as keeping the household clean and together through out with week.

Additional Comments: My current nanny job is ending due to the children started preschool. i am willing to move for the right family and cant wait to find the next match! :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.