Lizbeth a Nanny for Hire in Belleville, NJ 07109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Always admire children. They are a blessing. They are full of joy and I love teaching and seeing them grow

Lizbeth nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:681218

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have 3 younger silings I have always looked after. I started working in the babysitting department of the gym nysc where I met the first family I babysit for. 6 month old Payton. I've been babysitting her she is currently 4. I also, met another family for 2 girls I have been with them for 4 years as well I occasionally babysit now due to their age.

Additional Comments: Accustomed to fast- paced environments where deadlines are priority and handling multiple jobs is the norm, I enjoy challenges and will work hard to achieve your objectives. If you’re seeking a qualified and productive individual who looks at challenges as opportunities to learn, then I believe I am the right person for the job.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.