susan a Nanny for Hire in Belleville, NJ 07109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love children and i am very good at it.

susan nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:606604

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello My name is Susan I am a fun energetic, dependable and caring nanny with over 10 years experience.I have worked as a live out nanny,housekeeper,and babysitter. I have worked with all ages of children from newborns to teenagers and have been first aide trained and excellent swimmer as well. I love what i do and I do it well. I have excellent relationships with past families that i have worked for and have kept in touch with the kids . I Love to teach ,play create and be active with children.Some Accomplishments I have experienced with are as follows potty training,letter ,color and shape recognition.I Have alot to offer a warm fun and loving family. I am organized professional and mature, firm and structured let me be a part of your village that raises your children and care and nurture them for the future. My Goal is to provide your family with a nurturing environment and to be a layer of support to your children’s lives and help aid in growth happiness and discovery of your child. I would very much appreciate the opportunity for a personal interview at your convenience.Your consideration of my qualifications is greatly appreciated. MY EXPERINCES WITH CHILDREN ARE AS FOLLOWS ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Pick up/drop offs to school Preparing meals Assisting with homework/projects Engaging in activities/art/reading/outdoor play Teach children objects/shapes/colors/letters and to read Maintain healthy eating habits Assist with potty training Capable of handling difficult situations Safety awareness Light housekeeping/laundry Maintain cleanliness of main living areas Assist with bath time/getting dressed Combing hair/girls Pet care/plant care Organizing play dates/driving to and from activities Newborn care/ feeding/changing diapers/interacting time/tummy time etc. Maintain newborn schedule Do activities according to child’s ability Excellent references avaliable Have my own transportation non smoker pet lover QUOTE: Children are the living message we send to a time we will not see.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.