Nanny available in Belleville, NJ - 496597 - Nannies4hire.com

Flavia a Nanny for Hire in Belleville, NJ 07109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy working with children for they also teach me interesting lessons.

Flavia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:496597

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: As a very enthusiastic, responsible and experienced nanny looking to share my enthusiasm and creativity as a full-time nanny for a family seeking help with daily activities and any childcare need.

Additional Comments: * Enjoy working with children * Honest and reliable * Excellent organizer and teaching skills * Speak three different languages English, Portuguese, and Spanish. * Time management * Excellent cooking skills * Experience in taking kids to suitable baby and toddler groups, park and playground when possible * Extended ability to perform housekeeping duties and arrange meals for children in keeping with employer's instructions * Profound ability to bathe, dress and feed infants and children * Able to organize activities such as games and outings to provide fun and exercise * Demonstrated ability to handle emergency situations efficiently and contact on emergency numbers quickly * Profound patience while dealing with children * Good sense of humor and playfulness


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.