Nanny available in Belleville, NJ - 471914 - Nannies4hire.com

Joyce a Nanny for Hire in Belleville, NJ 7109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love care kids and have fun with then.

Joyce nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:471914

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I love to work with kids and have a strong experience with newborn to 14 years old. I Work more then 10 years as a babysitter and light housekeeper (tidy up, laundry and meal prep). I also have a very good references from the families that I worked, one for 6 years and the other for 7 years. I have a medical assistant certifield, non-smoker as well and also speak english, portuguese and Spanish. I'm a pet owner so I'm very confortable with pets too. Thank you for visit my profile. Looking forward to hearing from you. God bless you


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.