Nanny available in Newark, NJ - 460814 - Nannies4hire.com

yasira a Nanny for Hire in Newark, NJ 07106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Understanding of the importance of language development in a child's early years is paramount to being a wonderful nanny or nanny housekeeper. I am proud to say that I am a take-charge kind of person, very hardworking, honest and reliable when it comes to my tasks.

yasira nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:460814

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I am very experienced with Newborn and babies. I can also handle older children ages 3-11 years old. I know how important it is to listen carefully, to really understand. I get real pleasure out of helping others.


Additional Comments: Self starter Quick learner Well organized Experience taking care children ages 0-11 years old Trust worthy Responsible Bilingual, English-Spanish Patient and loving care giver Like to read books, sing songs, to children Love outdoor activities Arts and crafts expertise Strong swimmer


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.