Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Belleville, MI 48111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I come from a big family of two brothers and 86 cousins. I babysat them often. Many families would call me to babysit their children but only for a couple hours or a few days so that is why I am applying here because I would like a part time or full time job opportunity to nanny children.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:683942

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Andrea. I am going to be 21 years old in March of 2015. I am happily married to the love of my life Samuel Franciuc. We do not have any children yet, but we love kids! We are a Christian family and our faith means a lot to us as we have both grown up in a Christian household. I am very respectful, honest, friendly, responsible, and very good with children. I have 6 years of experience with babysitting children. I am also certified in First Aid and CPR. I love children and children love me! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.