Nanny available in Belleville, MI - 628512 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Belleville, MI 48111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children, I love to see them grow and learn. I'm passionate about what I do.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:628512

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My experience in childcare goes as far back to 15 years old when I would babysit my cousin who was 2 years old at the time and I for a family at my church who had only 2 children at the time. Once graduating high school I went to Eastern Michigan University where I obtained my degree in Education. After graduating from college I was hired to be a building resource teacher at a child care center, where I spent many hours with infants as well as pre-school children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.