Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Belleville, MI 48111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to watch a child's personality develop into one with character. As adults we hold so much responsibility in shaping a child's mind in a positive direction. Making a child smile, helping them learn an important lesson in life & creating a relationship where they know they can depend on me is an amazing reward! I want to help children grow into Respectable adults.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:617931

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am a fun loving,energetic,responsible woman who loves to spend time with children! I am very reliable, responsible & organized. I love to be busy & productive. I love to share my outlook on life with children while creating a safe, happy, healthy and encouraging environment for them to grow in. I am a FIRM believer that we choose our attitude, and I choose to view every day as a gift! I walk in Faith. I have worked in several family situations, with up to 3 children at a time. I have tutored in math and reading. I've been a substitute teacher for 1st-12 grade, and have enjoyed many summers as a T-ball coach. I hold a BA in Science from Eastern Michigan University with a concentration in Theatre and Religious Studies. I've also been very involved in youth theatre, where I have had the pleasure to help children and teens grow in there creativity. I have also worked for Walt Disney World in Orlando Fl, where I was involved in there Volunteers(VoluntEARS) program with the youth of Orlando. I've also had extensive training in cleaning, and do enjoy house work. Also, I've grown up in the kitchen and LOVE to cook. I am ready and wanting to take on any responsibilities within the home.

Additional Comments: I enjoy sitting & playing & teaching, but always have the energy to get up and run around with kids. I have the patience to work with ALL children. I also enjoy the pre-teen age! I believe with all my heart that children are largely a product of there environment, and that is why it is SO important to me to always have the most positive attitude and outlook on life!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.