Nanny available in Bellevie, NE - 726945 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Bellevie, NE 68123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very good with children and have always loved working with them. I'm looking to become a nanny because I believe it is flexible for my schedule. I'm fun, loving, responsible and trusting with children.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:726945

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have never been an actual in home nanny. However, I've been lucky enough to be a part owner/childcare provider for over 3 years now at an in home daycare called, Positve Steps. In our childcare we accepted ages anywhere from 6 months to 7 years old. My job there included: meal prepping, teaching preschool lessons once a day, playing/interacting with the children, feeding, washing, changing and an all around hand on care giver.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.