Tika a Nanny for Hire in Bellerose, NY 11426

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am certified in First Aid and CPR. I love working with children and enjoy engaging them in meaningful activities like arts and crafts, story-telling, indoor/outdoor games etc.

Tika nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:686792

6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Registered Early Childhood Educator with more than 10 years of professional work experience. Served as Day Care teacher for 5 years. More 10 years of babysitting experience including infants to teenager.

Additional Comments: Love working indoor and outdoor. I am fluent in English and have good communication skill. I am very professional in my work, am flexible with my schedule and am very reliable and trustworthy person.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hindi,Nepalese,Urdu Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.