Nanny available in Bellerose, NY - 370541 - Nannies4hire.com

Geraldine a Nanny for Hire in Bellerose, NY 11427

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Very rewarding and it's all but fun at the same time....

Geraldine nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:370541

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: 1998 - 2 children ages 2 & 8(a girl & a boy); I schedule playdates, organize a calendar for her, feed them, with light house keeping, bring her to different activities at parents approval, make sure that they bathe everyday. Teach and guide them. Given the time I help them with homeworks. 2005 to 2006 1 child - boy Schedule activities and bring him to play dates everyday. Teach basic ways to read and write. Instill good manners and right conduct. Have fun with him. Light housekeeping. 2006 to 2007 2 children - girls Pick-up the children from school and help them with home work. Bring them to assigned play dates. Light housekeeping. Do food shopping and cook dinner for the family. Run errands if needed. 2007 to 2009 twins boy & girl Make a calendar for various activities (play date, after-school program, doctor's appointment, tutoring, etc.) for both. Help them with homework. Drive them to assigned destination. Cook for the children. Shop for clothes, school supplies, and other necessities needed. Coordinate with parents and teachers re: various activities/projects for school. Make sure that their medical needs are met. Light laundry. Do various tasks assigned by the parents. Instill good manners and right conduct. Have fun with them... 2009-2012 Housekeeping and Nanny Live-in housekeeper/nanny for a family of 5. 2 boys & 2 teenage girls. Maintain the cleanliness of the house and cook while the kids are at school. Feed the boys for breakfast and altogether for dinner.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.