Jori a Nanny for Hire in Belle Plaine, MN 56011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids and spending time with them helping them grow and become great big kids. I'm at a point in my life where that sounds like the ideal job for me and I hope to find a family that I can earn the trust of to spend time with their pride and joy(s).

Jori nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:689258

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a small town where I watched my parents friends children from the ages of 11-16 on a very regular basis. From those experiences my name was passed around to outside families that I developed relationships with to care for their children as well. Though I haven't had child care as a profession in many years, I have always maintained a habit of caring for my friends children along with my own nieces and nephew.

Additional Comments: I am currently working a full time job that I would have to give a two week notice to. If that interferes I apologize ahead of time, but it is a common respect that I will maintain to them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.