Holly a Nanny for Hire in Belle Plaine, MN 56011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE KIDS! There is not a better reason to want to become something than enjoying it. I have always wanted a job where I could make a difference, and by nannying I can do just that.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:594281

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, MN

My past childcare experience: Briefly I will let you know a little bit about my background and my experience. I am a 24 year old who has years of experience in child care. I started off nannying for my sister in 2008 and have nannied and babysat for several families thereafter. I also have worked in a child care center for a year. I worked so I was expected not only to watch up to 12 children or four babies on my own, I was also expected to change diapers and give bottles. As you can tell, I have a great amount of experience and am looking for the right family to commit to. I am planning on going back to school in the spring for psychology counseling but am taking online classes so therefore I have a very flexible schedule. I love to to do arts and crafts to help a child's imagination grow, and I also am an active person who likes to cook healthy meals as well. ( I am a strong believer in the power of healthy eating!)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.