Nanny available in Belle Fourche, SD - 766648 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Belle Fourche, SD 57717

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for the experience. I want that different view and role as a provider. I also want to be able to travel and see the world!

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:766648

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, FL, GA, HI, LA, ME, MD, NH, NJ, NY, OR, SC


My past childcare experience: I have over 9 years of experience. I have a full time in home daycare now and will then pass it on to my mother when I do find a nanny job. I am CPR and first aid certified. My first real nanny job I cared for a 3 month old little girl for 6 months M-F until they moved. I also watched a 2 year old M-F and I would pick her up and drop her off every day and a few nights she did stay over night.

Additional Comments: If there are any questions please feel free to ask me anything!! As a parent, yoh guys deserve to know anything amd everything for you to feel comfortable having me watch over your children


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.