Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Bellbrook, OH 45305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I recently lost my full time job as an orthodontic technician, and due to the face that I am 20 weeks pregnant it is very hard for me to find a job!!! I also love children! I have always wanted to work with kids my whole life!! Being a role model for children is such a huge part of my life!!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:722286

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was in 5th grade! Watching kids in ranging ages, newborn and up! I was a nanny for 2 different families! One family with 3 children age 3 to 5th grade, the other family was 4th grade and 6th grade! Cooked meals, did laundry, drove to sports practices, played games, played outside, went to the pool, ext! I am able to some school work as needed!! I would care for all children like I do my own! I was a youth cheer coach for 8 years and those girls meant the world to me!

Additional Comments: I would love to be a positive role model and part of your children's life!! I know I could provide the best care possible, as I would care for them as they were my own!!! I look forward to being able to meet you and your family!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.