Susan a Nanny for Hire in Bella Vista, AR 72715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love all children especially infants. I truly enjoy watching them learn. It's experiencing them rolling over to taking their first steps. It just makes my heart happy.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:759778

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny since August of 2015 and a licensed childcare family home for 10 plus years

Additional Comments: I'm a schedule person, but have allot of flexibility that is needed when caring for children. I'm nurturing, have a great work ethic and very good at my job. I like to be able to make the parents lives a little easier. Family is very important to me

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.