Nanny available in Bella Vista, AR - 643927 - Nannies4hire.com

Terri a Nanny for Hire in Bella Vista, AR 72715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past 5 years and have thoroughly enjoyed it. It was a joy watching my daughter grow up. I love children and enjoy nurturing them and helping teach, and instilling good values into their lives.

Terri nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:643927

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have raised a beautiful 22 year old daughter, substituted/ISS teacher at the local fine arts high school for 2 years, and nannied for the past 5.

Additional Comments: One of my greatest pleasures is to encourage a child to "learn" and to be all they can be. I have a diverse business, management and creative arts background as well as being a U. S. Navy Veteran. I can offer your child a safe, encouraging, nurturing, fun and caring experience. I have been a nanny for the last 3 years, as well as having raised a wonderful 21-year-old daughter! I love helping children to learn and grow. I try to make sure they reach their fullest potential as long as I am there and thoroughly encourage following dreams and never giving up! My daughter has been involved in competitive sports and performing arts all of her life. So whether it is dance, soccer, swimming, or anything else I will always be there to lend a supportive hand or play along. I can offer excellent references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.