Nanny available in Bella Vista, AR - 608473 - Nannies4hire.com

Kenady a Nanny for Hire in Bella Vista, AR 72715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! In the future I would like to go into Speech Pathology as my career. Being a nanny will prepare me to be able to connect and be comfortable with kids.

Kenady nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:608473

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR


My past childcare experience: Throughout the years I have had lots of experience caring for young children. I have babysat and have been a nanny for numerous families. I also have experience with nannying and house sitting while parents are away. I 'm CPR and First Aid certified. I have grown up on a lake and pool so I am comfortable with children if ever in a water setting. I am Life Guard certified as well. I have grown up with little boy siblings and cousins so I am accustomed to the wonderful chaos that kids bring. I love children! My major is Early Childhood Education and Special Ed. I am fascinated by the little minds of children and look forward learning from them. I have learned a lot of teaching and learning methods for children in the past year of college. I look forward to caring for your children!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.