Joseph a Nanny for Hire in Bell, CA 90201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Its an honor to care for our future generations. I can teach children responsibly, and I learn from them because children can teach you things you didn't know.

Joseph nanny Gender:Male Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:616859

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, NY, OH, TX

My past childcare experience:  my name is Joseph. I'm originally from Arizona. I'm first aid and cpr certified and have a valid drivers license but don't have a car at the moment. I have several years of experience with my nephews Casey (5) and Curtis (2) and my niece Elizabeth (4). I cooked healthy meals from scratch, cleaned up after them, helped them with homework, reading, and mathematics, when they are good and follow directions and rules, I played games, watched movies, and even treated them by taking them to a park. This position was a live in position, while I was job searching, and eventually I joined the military. Now I live in California and been looking for work. I have valid first aid and cpr certificates. I would love to be interviewed.  If needed i will provide my number later.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.