Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Belgrade, MT 59714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's what i enjoy doing, I love children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:99344

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MT, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WY

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for Two years in Maryland. Two children boy and girl ages 2,5 when I arrived. This was a positive experience. In addition, I was a nanny for a family Three summers in a row in my home town. Two children boy and girl ages 3,6. This was also a positive experience. Plus I'm a mother of a 17 year old boy. Currently, living with his father.

Additional Comments: I can't be around cat, sorry! I do love dogs and treat them as a part of the family. I would also consider a short term position, a flying nanny of sorts!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.