kate a Nanny for Hire in Belgrade, MT 59714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I think children are one of the greatest gifts in life, I love spending time with them, helping them learn and do fun things as well as have manners etc...

kate nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:764225

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, NJ, NM, NY, OR, PA, TX, WA

My past childcare experience: Ever since I was young it seems as though I have had a connection with children and kids. Since I was about 7 or 8 I started working in my parents' church nursery, kids sunday school classes and day camps etc.. I also have been babysitting since that age as well. I love watching kids from infants all the way to middle school ages kids and kids beginning high school. The last family I was a nanny for I am great friends with and have know for many years. They had eight children the youngest almost 2 when I started and the eldest 15.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.