dana a Nanny for Hire in Belgrade, MT 59714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am slowly transitioning my career towards becoming a montessori teacher and the more hands experience i can learn from the better.

dana nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:672034

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT

My past childcare experience: along with babysitting, my most pivotal experience was nannying for my nephew and three neighbor boys for a summer. the ages ranged from 4 to 8 and what a blast. my nephew, just like I did when I was younger, has had learning disabilities which untreated led to some behavorialist issues. I was able to retrace my struggles as a kid to figure out what was causes his struggles and in turn help him figure out himself and what release he needs to focus. it was very enlightening.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.